Tel: 020 8404 3157

kardar@challengercatering.com

Useful Contacts

We are proud of the partners we work with.  Each one shares our commitment to providing you with a high quality service for your event.

Balloons
Inflate 2 Create
 enquiries@inflate2create.ltd.uk www.inflate2create.ltd.uk 077740871161 0124382878

 

Disk Jocky
Pete’s Pink Elephant Disco
Peter@ppedisco.co.uk www.ppedisco.co.uk 07831 310287 0208395186

 

Events Management
Inspire
Info@eventsbyinspire.co.uk www.eventsbyinspire.co.uk 07753791022

 

Films
John Harris Wedding Films
John@jhwf.co.uk www.jhwf.co.uk 07961909562
Perfect Blend Video
robin@perfectblendvideo.co.uk www.perfectblendvideo.co.uk 07506536460 02034189740
Wonderful Wedding Films
hello@wonderfulweddingfilms.co.uk wonderfulweddingfilms.co.uk 07847765389

 

Flowers
 The House of Flowers
house.flowers@btconnect.com www.thehouseofflowersonline.co.uk 07753791022
 Petals Perfect
gemini@petalsperfect.com www.petalsperfect.com 07580830571
 Gill Pike florist
enquiry@gillpikeflorist.co.uk www.gillpikeflorist.co.uk 0792083049
Renshaw Flowers
vikki@renshawflowers.co.uk www.renshawflowers.co.uk
 Hair
Hairdressing and Beauty by Jo
hairupandmakeup@aol.co.uk www.hairupandmakeup.co.uk 07973390340
 Make Up
 Bright Eyes Beauty
 Charlotte@brighteyesbeauty.org.uk www.Brighteyesbeauty.org.uk 07791704781
Music
A Good Reed
bookings@agoodreed.co.uk www.agoodreed.co.uk 07702678678 02089406500
Charlie Turner
contact@yourweddingyourmusci.com www.yourweddingourmusic.com 07979843770
Photography
Sofie Hughes Photography
sofie@sofiehughesphotography.com www.sofiehughesphotography.com 07734305437
Ria Mishaal Photography
ria@mishaal.com www.riamishaal.com 07530290967
Paul Welby Photography
Paul@2pic1.co.uk www.2pic1.com 01372450122
Transport
eebuses
 info@ecoleexpress.co.uk www.ecoleexpress.co.uk 07831 092048 02037 406365
Toastmaster
Michael Christie
info@ceremonial-toastmaster.co.uk www.ceremonial-toastmaster.co.uk 0750155291 08006124589

 

(c) Challenger Catering 2014 - Website by Startnet